faculty and staff

Bruner's logo

QUICK LINKS

parent portal

bruner

archieve

SAC

volunteer

student

reading

 

parent star

 






Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff staff and faculty

Allison

Jennifer Allison

8th Grade Physical Science 
Salisbury University (Maryland), B.A., Science
Jennifer.Allison@okaloosaschools.com
Baker

Burke Baker

P.E/Learning Strat
Auburn University - B.S., Education
BakerB@Okaloosaschools.com
bowell

Deputy Bowell

School Resource Officer
BowellD@Okaloosaschools.com
Boldin

Candace Boldin

Guidance Counselor
Candace.Boldin@Okaloosaschools.com
brewer

Amy Brewer

Language Arts          
Amy.Brewer@Okaloosaschools.com
Briggs

April Briggs

Bookkeeper

Florida A & M University - B.A., Accounting
April.Briggs@Okaloosaschools.com
Brownsberger

Katrina Brownsberger

Language Arts
University of West Florida, B.A., English
Katrina.Brownsberger@Okaloosaschools.com
Cardreon

Donna Cardreon

Social Studies
Donna.Cardreon@Okaloosaschools.com
George

Neslihan Celik-George

2-D Art & Digital Photography
University of Florida - Masters, Art Education
Celik-GeorgeN@Okaloosaschools.comil
Codero

Emilio Cordero

ELL Interpreter
corderoe@Okaloosaschools.com

 

CCook

Charles " Chuck" Cook

Custodial Services, Head Football Coach          
cookcharles@okaloosaschools.com
cook

Michelle Cook

Elective, Technology - Department Chair
University of West Florida - B.A., Curriculum & Instructions
University of West Flroida - M.Ed, C & I, Career Technical Education
cookm@okaloosaschools.com
Cope

Adriane Cope

V.E.

Pensacola Jr. College- A.A.  Gen Studies
UWF- B.A. dual degree- Gen. Ed.; K-6, ESE
Adriane.Cope@Okaloosaschools.com
Corda

Alissa Corda

Reading & English

Towson University - Bachelor, English (Secondary)
Alissa.Corda@Okaloosaschools.com
Corda

Ms. Crosby

ESE Resource Teacher
Corda

Ms. Crowell

Teachers Aide
Crumbley

Regina Crumbley

Earth Space & Life Science (Gifted)
University of MS- Bachelor
University of Southern MS - Masters           
CrumbleyR@Okaloosaschools.com
Back to Top
Culbreth

Wanda Culbreth

World Cultures
CulbrethW@Okaloosaschools.com
Effre

Danielle Effre

Guidance Counselor
Danielle.Effre@Okaloosaschools.com
DEliason

Dr. Duane Eliason

Math - Department Chair
University of West Florida (UWF) - B.A.,Math and Science Education
UWF - M. Ed Instructional Technology -Human Performance
UWF - Specialist – Curriculum and Instruction
UWF - Doctorate, Instructional Technology Distance Learning 
EliasonD@Okaloosaschools.com
NEliason

Dr. Norma Eliason

Math

University of West Florida- B.S., Elementary Education
UWF - M. Ed., Ed. Leadership
UWF - Specialist – Curriculum and Instruction
UWF - Doctorate, Instructional Technology Distance Learning
UWF - Certification in Mathematics (Grades 5-9)
EliasonN@Okaloosaschools.com
Gainey

William Gainey

7th Language Arts
North Carolina Central University - B.S., English Journalism
GAINEYW@Okaloosaschools.com
Geohagan

Karen Geohagan

Health Clinic Nurse
Karen.Geohagan@Okaloosaschools.com
Gottlieb

Wilborne Gottlieb

Math

Southern Illinois University C.O.E. - B.S., Industrial Technology
Grand Canyon University - M. Ed., Educational Leadership
Wilborne.Gottlieb@Okaloosaschools.com
Grappy

Catherine Grappy

8th Grade American History
Chapman University, B.S. Social Science
grappyc@okaloosaschools.com
SHarmon

Shardai Harmon

Attendance Secretary
Kennesaw State University - BS, Sociology
Strayer University- Masters, Public Administration
Shardai.Harmon@Okaloosaschools.com
WHarmon

Willie Harmon

Paraprofessional - ESE
HarmonW@Okaloosaschools.com
Harrell

Shea Harrell

Reading
Shea.Harrell@Okaloosaschools.com

 

Holland

Donald Holland

Math

Florida State University - B.S., Physical Education & Movement Science
Florida State University - Masters, Sport Administration
HollandD@Okaloosaschools.com
AlJackson

Alec Jackson

Math
Alec.Jackson@Okaloosaschools.com
AlJackson

Angelica Jackson

8th grade Science - Department Chair
University of West Florida - B.A., Education
Univeristy of West Florida - Masters, C & I University of West Florida - Ed. Specialist, C & I Technology
Jacksonaa@Okaloosaschools.com
Back to Top
DJohnson

Donald Johnson

EBD
Donald.Johnson@Okaloosaschools.com
MJohnson

Mose Johnson

Integrated Curriculum

Mississippi Valley State University - B.S., Elementary Education
JohnsonMose@Okaloosaschools.com
Joiner

Wendy Joiner

Science
Reinhardt University - B.S., 
Wendy.Joiner@Okaloosaschools.com
Jones

Linda Jones

Physical Ed
Northwestern State University - B.S., Physical Education
Northwestern State University - M. Ed., Physical Education           
Linda.F.Jones@Okaloosaschools.com
Keenum

Wendy Keenum

6th Grade Earth and Space Science
Western Governors University – B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, K-8
Western Governors University - M.Ed, Learning and Technology
Wendy.Keenum@okaloosaschools.com
Laborde

Scott LaBorde

Band Director

University of Southern Mississippi - B.S., Music Education
Grand Canyon University - M. Ed, Educational Leadership
LaBordeS@Okaloosaschools.com
Lancaster

Dr. Lynn Lancaster

ESE/VE
University of West Florida - B.S.
NAU - Masters
NAU - Ed. D           
LancasterL@Okaloosaschools.com
Leeth

Stacey Leeth

University of West Florida - B.A. CriminalJustice/Forensic Sciences
Grand Canyon University - M. Ed C&I Instructional Technology
Civic  Teacher
LeethS@okaloosaschools.com
Terrence Lowery

Terrence Lowery

Paraprofessional Title 1, Assistant Football Coach
Concordia- St. Paul- B.A., Exercise Science
Terrence.Lowery@Okaloosaschools.com
McDonald

Pam McDonald

Media Specialist
Florida State University - B.A. and M.S.

mcdonaldp@okaloosaschools.com
Mercado

Veronica Mercado

ELL Interpreter
Troy University - MSM Organization Behavior and Leadership
Univerisity of West Florida - Master of Science, Behavior Analysis
veronica.mercado@okaloosaschools.com
Mikel

Zak Mikel-Allen

Social Studies
Delta State University - 
Andrew.Mikel-Allen@Okaloosaschools.com
Back to Top
Mixon

Suzanna Mixon

Classroom Aide
MixonS@Okaloosaschools.com
Moody

Cadey Moody

Confidential Secretary
North West Florida State College - B.A., Project Management
Liberty University - Masters, Communication
Cadey.Moody@Okaloosaschools.com
Moore

Andrea Moore

Math

Bethune-Cookman University - B.S., Physical Education K-12
          
Andrea.Moore@Okaloosaschools.com
Robin Moreland

Robin Moreland

Paraprofessional - Title 1
        
Robin.Moreland@Okaloosaschools.com
Morris

Diara Morris

Chorus
Diara.Morris@Okaloosaschools.com
Moulton

Lisa Moulton

6th Grade English
University of West Florida - BA, Elementary  Ed
University of West Florida - M.Ed , Reading           
moultonl@okaloosaschools.com
Nixon

Preston Nixon

Classroom Aide
Preston.Nixon@Okaloosaschools.com
Perry

Lorraine Perry-Jimenez

Spanish

Our Lady of the Lake University - B.A, Spanish
Webster University- Masters, Human Resources Development
PerryL@Okaloosaschools.com
Pummer

Dee Pummer

Social Studies (American History)- Department Chair
Methodist College - B.S., Middle School Education 
Dee.Pummer@Okaloosaschools.com
Rodriguez

Jenny Rodriguez

Discipline Clerk
Northwest Florida State College - A.A.
Jenny.Rodriguez@Okaloosaschools.com
Ryland

Lisa Ryland

Language Arts
University of West Florida - B.A.,Communication Arts
Lisa.Ryland@Okaloosaschools.com

Jeanette Sanderson

ESE(SLD)
University of West Florida - BA, Elementary Education
University of West Florida - BA, Special Education
UWF - M. Ed, Educational Leadership: Information Technology (ETMS)          
sandersonj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Back to Top
Saxer

Amy Saxer

8th grade Intensive Reading
University of West Florida - M.Ed 
Amy.Saxer@Okaloosaschools.com
Schafer

Miriam Schafer

Math Teacher
University of West Florida - M. Ed
schaferm@okaloosachools.com
Schafer

Ms. Secrest

7th Grade ELA
Smedley

Stephanie Smedley

6th History and Credit Recovery
Eastern New Mexico University - BS, Secondary Education
Stephanie.Smedley@Okaloosaschools.com
Sotelo

Damian Sotelo

7th Grade Life Science
Trident University International - B.S., Business Management
Damian.Sotelo@Okaloosaschools.com
Stephenson

Mary Stephenson

Physical Ed
StephensonM@Okaloosaschools.com
Stevens

Murunda Stevens

Classroom Assistant
Murunda.Stevens@Okaloosaschools.com
Stevens

Mr. Strumeyer

 6th Grade Social Studies           
Soltis

Heather Soltis

Literacy Coach
Texas A&M University - B. A., Journalism with a minor in English
University of Houston - Masters of Science,Instruction & Curriculum
SoltisH@Okaloosaschools.com
Swanigan

Georgia Swanigan

Custodial Services, Lead
Georgia.Swanigan@Okaloosaschools.com
Swearingen

Adrienne Swearingen

Staffing specialist
Adrienne.Swearingen@Okaloosaschools.com
Tryon

Kim Tryon

Language Arts, Department Chair

Florida State University - B.S., English Education
Kim.Tryon@Okaloosaschools.com
Vinson

Dean Vinson

Keyboarding/Weightlifting

University of West Florida - B.S.
VinsonD@Okaloosaschools.com
Washington

William Washington

S.T.P
William.Washington@Okaloosaschools.com
Wessels

Rebecca Wessels

Science
Jacksonville University - B.S., Medical Technology
Rebecca.Wessels@Okaloosaschools.com
JWilliams

Jordan Williams

Classroom Aide
Jordan.Williams@Okaloosaschools.com
VWilliams

Vickie Williams

Guidance Secretary
williamsv@okaloosaschools.com